Lincoln Flying Disc Club

The Lincoln Flying Disc Club is a 501c3 non-profit organization founded in 1990 and based in Lincoln, NE. Our mission is to grow, promote, and create a sustainable future for disc golf in our community.

The LFDC Board of Directors is comprised of:

Executive Members
Trenton Franz – President
James Fleege – VP
Tony Odem – Treasurer
Vail Erickson – Secretary

At Large Members
Terry Twaddell – Membership Director
Maria Silva – Social Media Director
Blaine Anderson – Events Director
Liam Dempsey – Course Committee Director

Interested in joining the LFDC? Please contact us to purchase an annual membership package. Additional info coming soon (Oct 2022)

Elections for our Board of Directors are held annually in late September. You must be a current member of the LFDC to vote.

Contact the LFDC: lincolnflyingdiscclub@gmail.com